What's On Archive

Assured, humane and brutal

8548CEDB-531D-4D9A-8369-09E30C2FE3C3 Created with sketchtool. 8548CEDB-531D-4D9A-8369-09E30C2FE3C3 Created with sketchtool. 8548CEDB-531D-4D9A-8369-09E30C2FE3C3 Created with sketchtool. 8548CEDB-531D-4D9A-8369-09E30C2FE3C3 Created with sketchtool. 8548CEDB-531D-4D9A-8369-09E30C2FE3C3 Created with sketchtool. EdFestMag on Bystanders

Citz Theatre Makers with Hamish Pirie: Sharing

Thu 11 April from 3pm - 4.30pm

Read More

Citz Writers with Chantelle Dusette: Sharing

Tue 9 April from 6pm - 7.30pm

Read More

Cardboard Collective: Term 1

Wed 17 Jan - Wed 3 Apr, 6pm - 9pm

Read More

Citz Writers with Chantelle Dusette

Tue 23 Jan - 2 Apr, 5pm - 8pm

Read More

Members' Forum Feb 2024

Wed 28 Feb, 2pm- 4pm

Read More
Current Supporters

Member Forum and Christmas Party!

Tue 19 Dec, 2pm-5pm

Read More

Cardboard Collective: Introduction to Music with Wolfie

Wednesday 6 December, 6pm - 9pm

Read More

Cardboard Collective: Introduction to Music with NYJO

Wednesday 29 November, 6pm - 9pm

Read More

Citz Tasters: Finance for Freelancers with Caitriona Shoobridge

Friday 24 November from 2pm - 5pm

Read More

Cardboard Collective: Introduction to Music with Poetic Unity

Wednesday 15 November, 6pm-8pm

Read More

National Youth Theatre Workshop

Thursday 9 November, 6pm - 8pm

Read More

Members' Forum Nov 2023

Wed 8 Nov, 2pm- 5pm

Read More

SPID Theatre Workshop

Thursday 2 November, 6pm - 7:30pm

Read More

Cardboard Collective: Introduction to Music with Conrad Murray

Wednesday 1 November, 6pm - 9pm

Read More

Citz Talks: Homelessness and the LGBTQ+ Community

Wednesday 18 October, 7pm - 9pm

Read More
Ruff Tuff

Black History Month Writing Workshop - Chantelle Dusette

Wed 11 Oct, 2pm-4pm

Read More

Citz Tasters: Spoken Word with Liv Wynter

Friday 22 September from 2pm - 5pm

Read More

Bangers at the Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 2 Aug to Sun 27 Aug

Read More

Member Forum - August 2023

Wednesday 23 Aug from 1pm - 5pm

Read More

24 (Day): The Measure of my Dreams

Thu 3 - Sat 5 Aug at 2pm and 7:30pm

Read More
bg-image

Our Stories

Eric's Story

a man wearing a hat and a scarf looking at the camera

It's given me this sense of being part of a big family

Eric's Story

Support Us

Support Our Work

two men high fiving and smiling

Find out how you can help support the work of Cardboard Citizens.

Donate